آلة قطع الأنابيب بالليزر CNC مع مصدر ألياف الليزر

وصف قصير:

يكتب:   آلة قطع أنبوب الألياف بالليزر

ماركة:يونيون ليزر

السعر:  18999 دولارًا - 35999 دولارًا

ضمان: 3 سنوات للآلة ، سنتان لمصدر ألياف الليزر ، باستثناء الأجزاء القابلة للتآكل.

القدرة على التوريد:  50 مجموعة / شهر

24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت للبيع المسبق وبعد البيع


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

ميزات لآلة قطع الألياف المعدنية بالليزر

1. أقصى طول للقطع يبلغ 6 أمتار وقطرها 220 مم.
2. طريقة العمل: القطع بالليزر الليفي.
3. قطع المقطع المائل في نهاية الأنبوب.
4. قطع لوجه الأخدود بزاوية مختلفة.
5. قطع بفتحة بيضاوية مربعة على الأنبوب المربع.
6. قطع أنبوب الأسطوانة الفولاذية.
7. قطع رسومات خاصة متعددة على الأنابيب وقطع الأنابيب.

معلمات المنتج

نموذج UL-6020P
طول القطع 6000 * مم
قطر القطع 20-220 ملم
طاقة الليزر 1000 واط ، 2000 واط ، 3000 واط ، 4000 واط ، 6000 واط ، 120000 واط
نوع الليزر مصدر ليزر الألياف Raycus (IPG / MAX للخيار)
سرعة السفر القصوى 80 م / دقيقة ، Acc = 0.8G
مزود الطاقة 380 فولت ، 50 هرتز / 60 هرتز ، 50 أمبير
طول موجة الليزر 1064 نانومتر
عرض الخط الأدنى 0.02 مم
نظام الرف صنع في المانيا
نظام السلسلة صنع إيغوس في ألمانيا
دعم تنسيق الرسوم منظمة العفو الدولية ، PLT ، DXF ، BMP ، DST ، IGES
نظام القيادة محرك سيرفو ياباني
نظام التحكم نظام القطع Cyptube
الغاز المساعد الأكسجين والنيتروجين والهواء
وضع التبريد نظام تبريد وحماية المياه
أجزاء اختيارية نظام التحميل والتفريغ الأوتوماتيكي للأنابيب

QQ图片20211019161124

عينات

8
7
6
5
3
2
1
4
UnionLaser company

1 صناعة الديكور

بفضل السرعة العالية والقطع المرن لآلة القطع بليزر الألياف ، يمكن معالجة العديد من الرسومات المعقدة بسرعة عن طريق نظام القطع بليزر الألياف الفعال وقد حازت نتائج القطع على مصلحة شركات الديكور.عندما يطلب العملاء تصميمًا خاصًا ، يمكن قطع المواد ذات الصلة مباشرة بعد عمل رسم CAD ، وبالتالي لا توجد مشكلة في التخصيص.

2 صناعة السيارات

يمكن معالجة العديد من الأجزاء المعدنية للسيارة ، مثل أبواب السيارة ، وأنابيب عادم السيارات ، والفرامل ، وما إلى ذلك بدقة بواسطة آلة قطع المعادن بليزر الألياف.بالمقارنة مع طرق قطع المعادن التقليدية مثل قطع البلازما ، فإن قطع الألياف بالليزر يضمن دقة رائعة وكفاءة عمل ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من إنتاجية أجزاء السيارة وأمانها.

3 صناعة الإعلان

نظرًا للعدد الكبير من منتجات التخصيص في صناعة الإعلان ، من الواضح أن طريقة المعالجة التقليدية غير فعالة ، كما أن آلة قطع المعادن بليزر الألياف مناسبة تمامًا للصناعة.بغض النظر عن نوع التصميمات ، يمكن للآلة إنتاج منتجات معدنية مقطوعة بالليزر عالية الجودة لاستخدامها في الإعلانات.

4 صناعة أدوات المطبخ

في الوقت الحاضر ، يزداد الطلب على تصميم أدوات المطبخ وتطبيقها ، لذلك تتمتع المنتجات المتعلقة بالمطبخ بسوق واعد في جميع أنحاء العالم.آلة القطع بليزر الألياف مناسبة جدًا لقطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الرقيق بسرعة عالية ودقة عالية وتأثير جيد وسطح قطع ناعم ، ويمكن أن تحقق تطوير منتجات مخصصة وشخصية.

5 صناعة الإضاءة

في الوقت الحاضر ، المصابيح الخارجية السائدة مصنوعة من أنابيب معدنية كبيرة يتم تصنيعها بأنواع مختلفة من القطع.لا تتميز طريقة القطع التقليدية بكفاءة منخفضة فحسب ، بل لا يمكنها أيضًا تحقيق خدمة التخصيص الشخصية.تعمل قطع الألواح والأنابيب المعدنية بالليزر الليفي كحل ليزر مثالي يحل هذه المشكلة.

6 معالجة الصفائح المعدنية

صُممت آلة القطع بليزر الألياف لمعالجة الصفائح والأنابيب المعدنية في صناعات معالجة المعادن الحديثة حيث تتطلب الدقة والإنتاجية بشكل متزايد.أظهرت قواطع ألياف الليزر UnionLaser أداء قطع موثوق به وعالي الكفاءة وفقًا لعملائنا"ملاحظات ، يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من هذا المنشور لمعرفة المزيد حول ميزات ومزايا ليزر الألياف لدينا.

7 معدات اللياقة البدنية

تطورت معدات اللياقة العامة ومعدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية بسرعة في السنوات الأخيرة ، والطلب المستقبلي كبير بشكل خاص.ازدهرت صناعات تصنيع معدات اللياقة البدنية مع إدخال تقنية قطع المعادن بالليزر الليفي.مزيد من المعلومات حول القطع بالليزر لمعدات اللياقة البدنية ، يرجى قراءة هذه المقالة المرتبطة للحصول على مزيد من الأفكار. 

8 صناعة الأجهزة المنزلية

مع تطور التكنولوجيا الحديثة ، تستمر تقنية المعالجة التقليدية لصناعة الأجهزة المنزلية في التحول والترقية.آلة قطع المعادن بالليزر هي واحدة من أقوى طرق المعالجة في صناعة معالجة المعادن الحالية.في عملية تصنيع الأجهزة المنزلية ، سواء كان ذلك لتحسين جودة المعالجة أو تحسين مظهر المنتج ، هناك الكثير الذي يجب القيام به لقواطع الألياف الليزرية.

معرض

التعليمات

س 1: ماذا عن الضمان؟
A1: ضمان الجودة لمدة 3 سنوات.سيتم تغيير الجهاز مع الأجزاء الرئيسية (باستثناء المواد الاستهلاكية) مجانًا (سيتم صيانة بعض الأجزاء) عند حدوث أي مشكلة خلال فترة الضمان.يبدأ وقت ضمان الجهاز بمغادرة وقت المصنع ويبدأ المولد في رقم تاريخ الإنتاج.

Q2: لا أعرف أي آلة مناسبة لي؟
ج 2: يرجى التواصل معنا وإخبارنا:
1) المواد الخاصة بك ،
2) ماكس حجم المواد الخاصة بك ،
3) أقصى سمك للقطع ،
4) سمك القطع المشترك ،

Q3: ليس من الملائم أن أذهب إلى الصين ، لكنني أريد أن أرى حالة الجهاز في المصنع.ماذا علي أن أفعل؟
A3: نحن ندعم خدمة تصور الإنتاج.سيكون قسم المبيعات الذي يرد على استفسارك لأول مرة مسؤولاً عن أعمال المتابعة الخاصة بك.يمكنك الاتصال به / بها للذهاب إلى مصنعنا للتحقق من تقدم إنتاج الجهاز ، أو إرسال عينات من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو التي تريدها.نحن نؤيد خدمة عينة مجانية.

Q4: لا أعرف كيف أستخدم بعد استلام أو لدي مشكلة أثناء الاستخدام ، كيف أفعل؟
A4: 1) لدينا دليل مستخدم مفصل مع الصور والأقراص المدمجة ، يمكنك التعلم خطوة بخطوة.ويتم تحديث دليل المستخدم الخاص بنا كل شهر لسهولة التعلم إذا كان هناك أي تحديث على الجهاز.
2) إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة أثناء الاستخدام ، فأنت بحاجة إلى فني لدينا ليحكم على المشكلة في مكان آخر من قبلنا.يمكننا تزويد عارض الفريق / Whatsapp / البريد الإلكتروني / الهاتف / Skype بكاميرا حتى يتم حل جميع مشاكلك.يمكننا أيضًا تقديم خدمة الباب إذا كنت بحاجة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • ربط الولايات المتحدة

    اعطنا صيحة
    الحصول على تحديثات البريد الإلكتروني

CNC Pipe Laser Cutting Machine with Fiber Laser source

Short Description:

Type:   Tube fiber laser cutting machine

Brand:  UnionLaser

Price:  $18999-$35999

Warranty:  3 years for machine, 2 years for fiber laser source, except the wearing parts.

Supply Capacity:   50 sets/month

24 h online for Pre-sale & After-sale


Product Detail

Product Tags

Features for fiber metal laser cutting machine

1. Max cutting length of 6m and diameter of 220mm.
2. Method of working: Fiber Laser cutting.
3. Cutting oblique section on the end of pipe.
4. Cutting for various-angle groove face.
5. Cutting with square oval hole on the square pipe.
6. Cutting off steel cylinder pipe.
7. Cutting multiple special graphics on the pipes and cut off pipes.

Product Parameters

Model UL-6020P
Cutting length 6000*mm
Cutting diameter 20-220mm
Laser Power 1000w, 2000w, 3000w, 4000w, 6000w, 120000w
Laser Type Raycus fiber laser source(IPG/MAX for option)
Max Travelling Speed 80m/min, Acc=0.8G
Power Supply 380v, 50hz/60hz, 50A
Laser Wave Length 1064nm
Minimum Line Width 0.02mm
Rack System made in Germany
Chain System Igus made in Germany
Graphic Format Support AI,PLT,DXF,BMP,DST,IGES
Driving System Japanese Fuji Servo motor
Control system Cyptube cutting system
Auxiliary Gas Oxygen, nitrogen, air
Cooling Mode Water cooling and protection system
Optional parts Auto loading and unloading system for pipe

QQ图片20211019161124

Samples

8
7
6
5
3
2
1
4
UnionLaser company

1  Decoration industry

Thanks to the high speed and flexible cutting of the fiber laser cutting machine, many complex graphics can be quickly processed by efficient fiber laser cutting system and the cutting results have won the favor of decoration companies. When customers ordered a special design, the relevant materials can be directly cut out after the CAD drawing is made, hence there is no problem in customization.

2  Automobile industry

Many metal parts of the automobile, such as car doors, automobile exhaust pipes, brakes, etc. can be processed precisely by fiber laser metal cutting machine. Compared with traditional metal cutting methods like plasma cutting, fiber laser cutting ensures wonderful precision and work efficiency, which highly improves the productivity and safety of automobile parts.

3  Advertising industry

Due to the large number of customization products in the advertising industry, the traditional processing method is obviously inefficient, and the fiber laser metal cutter is quite suitable for the industry. No matter what kind of designs, the machine can produce high quality laser cut metal products for advertisement use.

4  Kitchenware industry

Nowadays people have higher demand on the design and application of kitchenware, so kitchen-related products have a promising market around the world. Fiber laser cutting machine is very suitable for cutting thin stainless steel with fast speed, high precision, good effect, and smooth cutting surface, and can realize customized and personalized products development.

5  Lighting industry

At present, mainstream outdoor lamps are made of large metal pipes that are manufactured with different cutting types. Traditional cutting method not only has low efficiency, but also can not achieve personalized customization service. Fiber laser metal plates and pipes cutter rightly serve as a perfect laser solution that solves this problem.

6  Sheet metal processing

Fiber laser cutting machine is born to process metal sheets and pipes in modern metal processing industries where precision and productivity are increasingly required. UnionLaser fiber laser cutters have shown reliable and highly efficient cutting performance according to our customersfeedback, you could also check this post to learn more about the features and advantages of our fiber lasers.

7  Fitness equipment

Public fitness equipment and home fitness equipment have developed rapidly in recent years, and the future demand is particularly large. Fitness equipment manufacturing industries have been booming with the fiber laser metal cutting technology being introduced. More information about fitness equipment laser cutting, please read this linked article to get more insights. 

8  Home appliance industry

With the development of modern technology, the traditional processing technology of the home appliance manufacture industry continues to transform and upgrade. Metal laser cutting machine is one of the most powerful processing methods in current metal processing industry. In the home appliance manufacturing process, whether it is to improve the processing quality or optimize the appearance of the product, there is much to do for fiber laser cutters.

Exhibition

FAQ

Q1 : What about warranty ?
A1:3 years quality warranty. The machine with main parts (excluding the consumables) will be changed free of charge (some parts will be maintained) when if any problem during the warranty period. The machine warranty time begins leave our factory time and the generator begins production date number.

Q2 : I don’t know which machine is suitable for me ?
A2:Please contact with us and tell us:
1) Your materials,
2) Max size of your material,
3) Max cut thickness,
4) Common cut thickness,

Q3 :It's not convenient for me to go to China, but I want to see the condition of the machine in the factory. What should I do?
A3:We support the production visualization service. The sales department who responds to your inquiry for the first time will be responsible for your follow-up work. You can contact him /her to go to our factory to check the production progress of the machine, or send you the sample pictures and videos you want. We support free sample service.

Q4 : I don’t know how to use after I receive Or I have problem during use,how to do?
A4:1) We have detailed user manual with pictures and CD, you can learn step by step. And our user manual update every month for your easy learning if there is any update on machine.
2) If have any problem during use, you need our technician to judge the problem elsewhere will be solved by us. We can provide team viewer/Whatsapp/Email/Phone/Skype with cam until all of your problems solved. We can also provide Door service if you need.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Connect US

    Give Us A Shout
    Get Email Updates